Happiness is…..a Black and Yellow Necklace

I love this new necklace design – it makes me feel happy.  I can’t help smiling when I look at it.  For me, this is happiness in necklace form!

Black and yellow necklace, onyx and jade necklace, black and yellow gemstone necklace, yellow and black beaded necklace, handmade gemstone necklace, gemstone bib necklace,

Onyx and Jade Necklace – $40 from Big Skies Jewellery

There is something so cheerful about the glossy onyx petals combined with sunshine yellow jade. The colours remind me of big fluffy bumble bees….another image which makes me smile.

Black and yellow necklace, onyx and jade necklace, black and yellow gemstone necklace, yellow and black beaded necklace, handmade gemstone necklace, gemstone bib necklace,

I also love dramatic colour combinations……they appeal to the drama queen in me!  I have a woollen scarf/snood in this yellow colour and I love to wear it with all black.

Black and yellow necklace, onyx and jade necklace, black and yellow gemstone necklace, yellow and black beaded necklace, handmade gemstone necklace, gemstone bib necklace,

Black Onyx and Yellow Jade Necklace – $40 from Big Skies Jewellery

Find this necklace and other colourful and unique gemstone necklaces in my Etsy shop: http://www.etsy.com/shop/bigskiesjewellery

Black and yellow necklace, onyx and jade necklace, black and yellow gemstone necklace, yellow and black beaded necklace, handmade gemstone necklace, gemstone bib necklace,

Find me on Facebook, I would love it if you came to say “hi”: http://www.facebook.com/bigskiesjewellery

12 thoughts on “Happiness is…..a Black and Yellow Necklace

Leave a Reply

