Just Because It’s Friday Photo

As a jewellery artist I am constantly inspired by what I see.  A lot of my inspiration comes from the natural world around me.

This week’s cool picture is a macro photo of raindrops in the undergrowth, and it was forwarded to me by my beading buddy, Bev Shipley.  It gives us a glimpse into a tiny different world.  So here it is, a cool picture to make you smile…….just because hey, it’s Friday!

This week: Raindrops – Macro Photo  (with thanks to Bev Shipley)

Raindrops - Macro Pic, Raindrops on plant,

 If you like it, please share it!

(Have a look at some other cool pictures here.)

Enjoy your weekend wherever you are, and whatever you are doing!

2 thoughts on “Just Because It’s Friday Photo

Leave a Reply

