Just Because It’s Friday Photo

As a jewellery artist I am constantly inspired by what I see.  One of the things that inspires me most is traveling. 

My favourite city in the whole world is New York City.  New York is just awesome, it has a vibe all of its own; there’s something about it that just keeps pulling us back every time we visit America.  This week’s photo was taken from the Empire State Building, looking down the street towards Central Park.  I love all the yellow cabs dotted along the road.

So here it isa cool photo to make you smile…….just because hey it’s Friday!

This week: New York City as seen from the Empire State Building:

New York City

 

If you like it, share it!

(Have a look at some other cool pictures here.)

2 thoughts on “Just Because It’s Friday Photo

  1. And what about my piccies I sent you? L

    Bev Shipley

    Global Marketing Manager – Infrastructure

    Tel: +27 (0)11 239 5728

    Cell: +27 (0)83 326 2694

    Building 11, Harrowdene Office Park, Western Service Rd, Woodmead,

    • Thank you very much for you submission Bev, lovely photos, unfortunately they did not make the publication deadline (I always prepare my posts the evening before). Keep your eyes peeled for next week!!

Leave a Reply

